Oscillations

Each day, every day and all day long, we see things some we remember others we forget, there are certain pieces of information that leave great impact on us.

It’s been a few day since a piece of information was brought before me, I got mildly affected by it but it didn’t stay for long, and suddenly today a similar news showed up which caught my attention.

I envisioned a state of mind extremely difficult but may be liberating, if achieved. A mind with thoughts that fuel iron grit into my actions and actions that resonate strength and power.

He who has personified such strength has set himself free, every day he wakes up and drags face hard against the thorns of reality but with a serene belief of liberation, he moves ahead little by little, bearing the pain and fading into short serenity

 

 

Leave a comment